Theo Jansen re-make update

Hello!
I brought my little animal home today and it suffered some ‘mild’ modifications on the bus so I had to remove some of the damaged pieces of the sustaining structure. But I added the other pair of legs so now it almost looks like the real thing. Slowly but surely, I will also add the propeller and build a stronger structure to hold the legs.
I would like to thank the Time’s Up team once more for this brilliant workshop and the wonderful time I’ve spent learning, experimenting, failing, drilling, failing again and laughing at myself but in the end having a great time! Thank you!

Sabina

Leave a Reply

